Richview Park Board of Directors

Richview Park Homeowners' Association, Inc. is overseen by a Board of Three Directors, pursuant to Article VII of The Articles of Incorporation for Richview Park Homeowners' Association.

The Directors are elected at the Annual Meeting.

The 2017 Annual Meeting was held on August 17th at 7:00PM at Towne East Baptist Church on Richview Road.

Current Directors are

Curlis Knowles - President

VP - Vacant 

Secretary/Treasurer - Vacant 

Larry Wasznik - ex-officio Assistant

Two Committees were also formed.  

Architectural Committee - Seth Campbell and Gina Brunson

Landscape Committee-  Phil Yates and Ken Crawford

You can speak with the Directors at the meetings, which are held at Towne East Baptist Church on Richview Road, at 7:00PM. You can contact the Directors by email using the Contact Us  link, or write to them at P.O. Box 15512 Tallahassee, Florida 32317.

 Richview Park 
Post Office Box 15512
Tallahassee, Florida 32317 



2018 Homeowners Dues Notice:

2018 Annual Dues $40.95

2017 Annual Dues $39.00

2012-2016 Annual Dues $37.50